Please Login or Register to get rid of this message.
Current time: 17-04-2014, 03:40 AM Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)

'
Post Reply 
 
HP 6735s ReviewKreview Team4
  • 2 Votes - 1.5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
HP 6735s Review
17-07-2010, 12:09 PM (This post was last modified: 17-07-2010 12:09 PM by review starter.)
Post: #1
HP 6735s Review
Introduction:
HP Compaq 6735s is a one of the good Laptop designed by HP(I owned this laptop for long time) .HP Compaq 6735s is not only cheap, but also has a good combination of ports. HP Compaq 6735s is provide you 15.4" screen and model case color is black and semi-matt, and is made of a synthetic material(so the structure is not so much glazy).. and provide you standard 1GB RAM (i added a gb More).in my experience the performance is better but i nor recommend this Lap as Game centre.(but my battery ruined soon for my case ) and till now not such considerable complaint detected by me (so its some bit reliable) .
[img]newtechnology.co.in/wp-content/uploads/2008/07/hp-compaq-6730b-notebook-pc.jpg[/img]

default configuration comes like

System Manufacturer: Hewlett-Packard HP Compaq
System Model: 6735s X86-based PC
Processors >:1 Processor Installed(2000 Mhz). x64 Family 17 Model 3 Stepping 1 Authentication AMD ™
BIOS Version : Hewlett-Packard 68GPP Ver. F.07, 11/21/2008
Connection Name: Local Area Connection (Marvell Yukon 88E8042 PCI-E Fast Ethernet )
Total Physical memory:1788mb (2Gb) balance go to registers
Ethernet port (LAN port): Yes
Usb Port: yes (4 nos 2 on the left and 2 on the righ)
Screen: native resolution is 1280 x 800 (15.4’’)
Media device: DVD writer with LightScribe
wifi:yes
VGA port: yes
ExpressCard/54 (card reader): yes
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply Warn the author for this post
10-09-2010, 03:39 PM
Post: #2
RE: HP 6735s Review
I have read this all of the review and I just want to say that I really like that too much. As I also came to know about its all of the features from which I was unknown. As I really like its all of the services as well as its all of the applications.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply Warn the author for this post
15-04-2011, 10:34 AM
Post: #3
RE: HP 6735s Review

The HP Compaq 6735s is a relatively new addition to HP’s extensive range of laptops.
The keyboard is well built and easy to use, keys are spaced perfectly apart and require just the right amount of effort to use.The touch pad is also well , it's very sensitive, perhaps a bit TOO sensitive.It has all the features you would need for general laptop use with good performance.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply Warn the author for this post
Post Reply 

Marked Categories : hp 6730b, amd computers review, 6730b, hp portatile 2002, compaq 6730b, hp compaq 6730b notebook pc, compaq laptops 2008 models, hp2008 compaq laptop, hp laptop schwarz, compaq system models images, laptop hp 2008, picture of pc lap, hp compaq 6735s specification, hp laptops models with configuration, compaq hp schwarz laptop, hewlett packard x64, 2008 hp laptop models, hewlett packard notebook, hp notebook 2000, hp notebook 2002, hp computer b rbar, hp notebooks gebraucht von 2008, laptab hp model game, newest laptops, notebook modelling, laptop hp6735s, hp laptops older models 17, hp6735s, laptop hp 2008 rok, hp compaq 6735s review, hp portatile 2010, hp compaq 6730b,

[-]
Quick Reply
Message
Type your reply to this message here.


Image Verification
Please enter the text within the image on the left in to the text box below. This process is used to prevent automated posts.

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies Views: Last Post
  Review of HP 2000 Laptop MNSR786 0 1,283 24-01-2013 11:28 AM
Last Post: MNSR786
  samsung s3510a01dx review munshir 0 307 24-06-2012 09:27 PM
Last Post: munshir
  Lenovo Thinkpad T410 Review Rajmohan 1 2,260 17-07-2010 01:22 PM
Last Post: Rajmohan



Share |

HP 6735s Review